Officers and Board of Directors for the Carbondale Historical Society & Museum, Incorporated.



President: S. Robert Powell

Vice President: open

Secretary: Mary Parise Tomaine

Treasurer: Fred Moase

Technology Director: Hunter JDR Taylor


Board of Directors:

Michele Bannon, Matthew T. Buberniak, Barbara Campbell, Ruthanne Jones, Alex Kelly, Diane Kurlansky, Henry J. Loftus, Fred Moase, Mindy Moase, Patty Morrell, Jeffrey W. Nepa, S. Robert Powell, James Racht, Joseph Scotchlas, Marie Speicher, Mary Parise Tomaine,



Carbondale Historical Society and Museum, Inc.


Working on Behalf of Carbondale's Past, Present, and Future


Third Floor of Carbondale City Hall

One North Main Street, Carbondale, PA 18407-0151


GPS: 41 34 20 N, 75 30 13 W